ما نقدمه لشركتك؟

التمويل

التمويل

نستثمر في كل شركة ناشئة تم اختيارها مبلغ يقارب 300,000 جنيه مصري باعتباره تمويلاَ أوليًا في مقابل الحصول على نسبة بسيطة من أسهم الشركة (تبلغ 10٪) يُعد هذا التمويل الأولي بمثابة مساعدة للشركات الناشئة لتغطية نفقاتها المبكرة خلال البرنامج، وكذلك لمساعدتها في تحديد منتجاتها وتطوير تطبيقاتها الأساسية والتسويق التجاري لمشاريعها. كما يمثل تمويلنا الأساسي حافزًا كبيرًا لتحقيق إنجازات مرحلية محددة، سواء كان ذلك على مستوى التمويل التكميلي أو العملاء الأوليين أو أي تقدم جوهري آخر في نمو الشركة. فضلاً عن تقديم فلات 6 لابز القاهرة للتمويل الأولي، فإنه برنامج مسرعة الأعمال الوحيد في البلاد الذي يقدم تمويلاً تكميلياً يصل إلى 1 مليون جنيه مصري بعد برنامج مسرعة الأعمال في شكل قرض.

كما تتأهل الشركات الناشئة في فلات 6 لابز القاهرة التي تستوفي المعايير المحددة مسبقًا من قبل اللجنة المعنية للحصول على منحة تمويل تصل إلى 25,000 دولار أمريكي لكل منها، إذا كانت تعمل في القطاعات التالية:

تقديم الخدمات العامة (مثل الصحة والتعليم وإدارة النفايات والبيئة وغيرها).

دعم المجتمعات المهمشة (المنتجات/الخدمات التي تركز على النساء والمسنين وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وغيرها).

دعم المناطق الأكثر فقرًا (المنتجات/الخدمات أو عمليات الشركات التي تستهدف صعيد مصر والمجتمعات الريفية وغيرها).

وبغض النظر عن ذلك، تقدم فلات 6 لابز القاهرة الدعم للفرق التي تنضم إليها من خارج القاهرة في صورة بدل شهري يصل إلى 5 آلاف لكل فريق طوال مدة البرنامج.

التمويل الأولي

يساعد التمويل الأولي في مسرعة اعمال الشركات الجديدة التي يتم إنشاؤها ويبرزها لتحظى بمزيد من استثمارات المستثمرين من الأفراد وأصحاب رأس المال المغامر. نقدم لشركاتنا تمويل أولي مقداره 300 ألف جنيه مقابل حصة 10٪ من الأسهم.

التمويل التكميلي

تبذل فلات 6 لابز القاهرة الكثير من الجهد لتحديد أفضل الشركات الناشئة التي ستنضم لبرنامج مسرعة الأعمال الخاص بها، وبالتالي تزيد فرص استثمار المستثمرين في رواد الأعمال الملتحقين بالبرنامج ومنحهم شروطًا مناسبة بمجرد اختيارهم والتحاقهم ببرنامجنا. يعقد فلات 6 لابز في نهاية برنامج مسرعة الأعمال حدث يوم العروض ، حيث تُمنح شركاتنا الناشئة الفرصة لعرض منتجاتها على المستثمرين المحتملين ووسائل الإعلام. كما أن فلات 6 لابز هو برنامج مسرعة الأعمال الوحيد في البلاد الذي يقدم تمويلاً لاحقًا يصل إلى 1 مليون جنيه مصري بعد نهاية البرنامج في شكل قرض. ويقدم هذا القرض للشركات الناشئة على شرط أن تحصل على عرض ثابت للاستثمار.

منحة التمويل

تتأهل الشركات الناشئة في فلات 6 لابز القاهرة التي تستوفي المعايير المحددة مسبقًا من قبل اللجنة المعنية للحصول على منحة تمويل تصل إلى 25,000 دولار أمريكي لكل منها، وذلك بدعم من مبادرة "مصر تبدأ"، إذا كانت تعمل في قطاعات الخدمات العامة، أو دعم المجتمعات المهمشة، أو دعم المناطق الأكثر فقرًا.

بدل معيشة

ستقدم مبادرة "مصر تبدأ" دعمًا لتكاليف المعيشة لرواد الأعمال الذين يأتون من خارج القاهرة للانضمام إلى دورة مسرعة الأعمال في فلات 6 لابز القاهرة التي ستستمر لمدة 4 أشهر، مما يُسهل على جميع رواد الأعمال المصريين المشاركة في برنامج مسرعة اعمال الشركات الناشئة.

What we offer to your startup

Funding

Funding

For each startup we select, we invest around EGP 300,000 in seed funding in exchange for minor equity in the company (10%). This seed funding is to help startups cover their early expenses during the program and to help define their product, develop their core application, and commercialize their enterprise. Our seed funding serves as a critical catalyst to specific milestone achievement, whether it is follow-on funding, first customers, or another significant breakthrough in the company’s growth. In addition to seed funding, Flat6Labs Cairo is the only accelerator in the country to offer up to 1M EGP in follow-up funding after the accelerator in the form of a loan.

Flat6Labs Cairo startups that meet predefined criteria by a designated committee are also eligible to receive grant funding of up to USD 25,000 each, if they are working within the following sectors:

Public service delivery (e.g. health, education, waste management, environment).

Supporting marginalised communities (products/services focused on women, elderly, the disabled etc).

Supporting poorer regions (products/services or company operations that target Upper Egypt, rural communities etc).

Flat6Labs Cairo also offers support for teams joining us from outside Cairo in the form of a monthly stipend of EGP 5k per team per month for the duration of the program.

SEED FUNDING

Seed funding helps accelerate the growth of new companies being established and positions them further investment from angel investors and venture capitalists. We provide our companies with the following seed funding:

Flat6Labs Cairo: EGP 300k In exchange for 10% stake of equity.

FOLLOW-ON FUNDING

Flat6Labs put a lot of effort to select the best startups to join its accelerator, and thus investors are more likely to invest in our entrepreneurs and give them favorable terms once they are selected and go through our program. At the end of the accelerator program, Flat6Labs holds a Demo Day event, where our startups are given the opportunity to showcase their products to potential investors and the media. Also, Flat6Labs is the only accelerator in the country to offer up to 1M EGP in follow-up funding after the accelerator in the form of a loan. This is offered to the startups on the condition of securing a firm offer of investment from an investor after the program.

GRANT FUNDING

Flat6Labs Cairo startups that meet predefined criteria by a designated committee are also eligible to receive grant funding of up to USD 25,000 each, supported by StartEgypt, if they are working within the sectors of public service, supporting marginalized communities or supporting poorer regions.

MONTHLY STIPEND

‘StartEgypt’ will provide support for living costs of entrepreneurs that come from outside of Cairo to join the 4-month Flat6Labs Cairo acceleration cycle making it easier for all Egyptian entrepreneurs to take part in the leading startup accelerator program.