نحن نستثمر في رواد الأعمال المصريين الشغوفين ذوي المستقبل المشرق

نحن نستثمر في رواد الأعمال المصريين الشغوفين ذوي المستقبل المشرق

ترعى فلات 6 لابز القاهرة وتستثمر في رواد الأعمال المصريين الشغوفين ذوي المستقبل المشرق والأفكار المتطورة. تأسست فلات 6 لابز القاهرة في عام 2011 كأول مقر لفلات 6 لابز في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، حيث عمل على دعم وتشجيع رواد الأعمال ليخطوا خطواتهم الأولى والحاسمة نحو النمو. في كل دورة، نحدد من 8 لـ10 فرق واعدة للمشاركة في برنامج فلات 6 لابز القاهرة.

بمجرد اختيار تلك الفرق، نبدأ بوضعها على الطريق الصحيح لتصبح شركات ناشئة متكاملة قابلة للتطوير. كما نقدم لكل فريق تمويلاً أوليًا (يصل إلى 300,000 جنيه مصري)، كما تحصل بعض الشركات المختارة على تمويل تكميلي (يصل إلى 1 مليون جنيه مصري)، ذلك فضلاً عن التوجيه الإستراتيجي، ومكاتب العمل، والعديد من المميزات والخدمات من مختلف الشركاء (التي تقدر بما يزيد عن 300,000 دولار أمريكي)، والدورات التدريبية وورش العمل للأنشطة التدريبية التي تركز على ريادة الأعمال.

بالتعاون مع

نساعد الشركات الناشئة على تحقيق أهدافها

نساعد كل شركة ناشئة بشكل أساسي في تحديد منتجاتها وتطوير عروض القيمة الأساسية، وبناء خطة عمل متوازنة، وتسويق مشروعهم من أجل الحصول على التمويل التكميلي .

في نهاية كل دورة، يعقد فلات 6 لابز القاهرة حدث يوم العروض ، حيث تمنح الفرق الفرصة لعرض منتجاتها للمستثمرين المحتملين ووسائل الإعلام. إذا نجح أي من الفرق في مسعاها لإنشاء مشروع متكامل بإمكانات سوق واعدة محتملة، فسوف تتخرج بنجاح من برنامج فلات 6 لابز وتتلقى تمويلاً إضافيًا لإقامة مشروعها. يتمثل الهدف الوحيد لبرنامجنا التفاعلي المتفرد في: تأسيس شركات ناجحة مستقلة بقيادة فريق قادر على اتخاذ قرارات رشيدة.

We invest in bright and passionate Egyptian entrepreneurs

We invest in bright and passionate Egyptian entrepreneurs

Flat6Labs Cairo fosters and invests in bright and passionate Egyptian entrepreneurs with cutting-edge ideas. Launched in 2011 as the first Flat6Labs office in the MENA region, Flat6Labs Cairo supports and encourages entrepreneurs throughout the critical first steps of development. Each cycle, we select 8-10 promising teams to join our Flat6Labs Cairo program.

Once selected, we put these teams on the right track to become a full-fledged scalable startup. We provide each team with cash seed funding (EGP 300,000 ) and select startups with follow-on funding (up to EGP1m), strategic mentorship, office-space, a multitude of perks and services from our various partners ($300,000+), and entrepreneurship-focused business training and workshops.

In partnership with

We Help Startups Achieve Their Goal

Essentially, we help each startup definer their product, develop their core value propositions, construct a well-balanced business plan, and commercialize their enterprise in order to receive follow-on funding.


At the end of each cycle, Flat6Labs Cairo holds a Demo Day event, where teams are given the opportunity to showcase their products to potential investors and the media. If any of the teams has been successful in its bid to establish a fully furnished enterprise with promising market potential, it will graduate from Flat6Labs and receive additional funding to establish its enterprise. Our solid interactive program has one goal: to create an independent, successful company led by a team capable of making informed decisions.